bn head

【Hatsune Miku Series】 Mikunopolis in Los Angeles

【Hatsune Miku Series】 Mikunopolis in Los Angeles

© SEGA / © Crypton Future Media,Inc. © MIKUNOPOLIS 2011
  • Product Code: 850527003257

Price:   $74.98  $64.99
Save: 13% off

In Stock

Limited Edition Blu-ray & CD Combo Set
MIKUNOPOLIS in Los Angeles
On July 2nd, 2011, the internationally known Vocaloid Hatsune Miku performed at the Nokia Theatre in downtown Los Angeles.

This marks her very first concert here in the U.S. With 3D imaging created by SEGA and supervised by Crypton Future Media, the LA show was jam packed with songs and dance numbers by Hatsune Miku and the whole vocaloid team!

Featuring the Los Angeles concert in its entirety, this Blu-Ray is contains live performances, your favorite songs from your favorite Vocaloids and more!

Languages: Japanese
Video: 16:9 / HD Widescreen / 1920 x 1080p / MPEG-4 AVC
Audio: Linear PCM (2ch), Dolby TrueHD (5.1ch)
Subtitles: English (Song lyrics translation & roma-ji)
※ Keeping creators' intentions in minde, MEDLEY (Tracks 08-11) doesn't contain subtitles.
Extras: The Making of MIKUNOPOLIS, Opening Act
Total Run Time: approx. 98 min.
Region: no region

■Hatsune Miku’s live concert in Los Angeles on Blu-ray and CD!
■Deluxe digipak and PET sleeve case
■Double-sided poster
■Making of Mikunopolis
■Opening Act

Track Listing (BD & CD)
01. Project Diva desu.
02. World is Mine
03. Electric Angel
04. Voc@loid in Love
05. Clover Club
06. Poppippo
07. Romeo and Cinderell

08. Uraomote Lovers
09. Puzzle
10. VOiCE
11. 1/6 - out of the gravity -

12. moon
13. The Disappearance of Hatsune Miku
14. The Butterfly on My Right Shoulder
15. Roshin Yukai
16. Just Be Friends
17. World’s End Dancehall
18. from Y to Y
19. The Furthest Reaches
20. Finder (DSLR remix-re:edit)
21. SPiCa

22. Aikotoba
23. StargazeR
24. The First Sound







Related: Hatsune Miku Series