100% MONEY


Availability: 1 In Stock
Sku: 816546023874
Product Type: Blu-rays
"No. Uruk is far from finished!"
The popular Fate series Fate/Grand Order Absolute Demonic Front: Babylonia is coming to Blu-ray. The Fate/Grand Order Absolute Demonic Front: Babylonia Blu-ray box set II contains the latter half of the series (episodes 12-21) in both the original Japanese and English audio, along with bonus content including PVs, CM, textless opening and endings, web previews, as well as recap episode III. The set also includes a special booklet. Box package illustration by Tomoaki Takase (Character Design). Animation produced by CloverWorks.

A seventh Singularity has been discovered in ancient Mesopotamia in the year 2655 B.C.

The land of Uruk, governed by the wise King Gilgamesh after he returned from his quest for immortality, was grand and prosperous until three goddesses and countless Demonic Beasts appeared. These enemies have brought Uruk to the brink of destruction. With a Rayshift—a method of traveling across both time and space—Fujimaru and Mash journey to the land of Uruk, where they encounter the fortress city of Uruk and the Absolute Demonic Front, where a terrible battle against the fearsome onslaught of the Demonic Beasts rages. There, the citizens of Uruk, who live their lives to the fullest despite facing an existential threat, continue to fight for their future. Deities and Demonic Beasts attack with terrifying force, and mankind pushes back with all its might... This is the era where humans and gods are destined to part ways.

Fujimaru and Mash, the pair who have fought through all six previous Singularities, embark on their final battle.

Special Features:

  • ■ Textless Opening & Endings
  • ■ Episode 16 Special Ending
  • ■ PVs
  • ■ CM
  • ■ Web Previews
  • ■ Recap Ⅲ Final Battle

* Bonus content subject to change.
* Bonus content include English subtitles.

Bonus Materials & Contents:

  • Special Booklet
  • Package Illustrated by Tomoaki Takase (Character Design)

Spoken Languages: English, Japanese, English subtitles


  • Media: Blu-ray
  • Spoken Language: English, Japanese
  • Subtitle Language: English
  • Age Rating: 13+
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Episodes: 10 (12-21)
  • Run Time: 236 min.
  • Release Date: 6/29/2021
  • Dimensional Weight: 2.0
  • Region Code: 1